Members

Marta Mejail

Position: Full professor
Phone: +54-011-5285-7495
Email: marta@dc.uba.ar
Research interests: image processing, computer vision
Publications: see

Julio Jacobo

Position: Associate professor
Phone: +54-011-5285-7495
Email: julio@dc.uba.ar
Research interests: image processing, computer vision
Publications: see

Pablo De Cristóforis

Position: Adjunct Professor
Phone: +54-011-5285-7495
Email: pdecris@dc.uba.ar
Research interests: autonomous navigation, simultaneous localization and mapping, mobile robots
Publications: see

Matías Nitsche

Position: Postdoctoral researcher
Phone: +54-011-5285-7495
Email: julio@dc.uba.ar
Research interests: autonomus navigation, bio-inspired robotics, UAVs
Publications: see

Taihú Pire

Position: Postdoctoral researcher
Phone: +54-011-5285-7495
Email: tpire@dc.uba.ar
Research interests: stereo vision, mobile robots, SLAM
Publications: see

Thomas Fischer

Position: PhD student
Phone: +54-011-5285-7495
Email: tfischer@dc.uba.ar
Research interests: stereo vision, legged robots, SLAM
Publications: see

Facundo Pessacg

Position: PhD student
Phone: +54-011-5285-7495
Email: fpessacg@dc.uba.ar
Research interests: motion control, path planning, robot manipulalators
Publications: see

Gastón Castro

Position: PhD student
Phone: +54-011-5285-7495
Email: gcastro@dc.uba.ar
Research interests: multi-robots system, SLAM, loop closure
Publications: see